The laboratory of Biological Processes, Enzymatic and Microbial Engineering    Français English

Contact

DIRECTION

Pascal Dhulster (Pr)
Professor, Director
pascal.dhulster@univ-lille1.fr
Tel : 0328767391, Door C326

Philippe Jacques (Pr)
Professor, Co-Director
philippe.jacques@polytech-lille.fr
Tel : 0328767390, Door B209

Cathy Oublion
Secretary
cathy.oublion@univ-lille1.fr
Tel :0328767390, Door C313

SCIENTIFIC TEAM

Max Béchet (Dr)
Research Engineer
max.bechet@univ-lille1.fr
Door C320

Muriel Bigan (Dr)
Lecturer
muriel.bigan@univ-lille1.fr
Tel :3 7565, Door C126

Corinne Boistel
Technician
corrine.boistel@polytech-lille.fr

Gabrielle Chataigné (Dr)
Research Engineer
gabrielle.chataigne@polytech-lille.fr
Tel :3 7409, Door C216

Nour-Eddine Chihib (Dr)
Lecturer, HDR
nour-eddine.chihib@univ-lille1.fr
Tel :3 7567, Door C218

Marlène Chollet (Dr)
Lecturer
marlene.chollet@univ-lille1.fr
Tel :3 6719, Door C322

Françoise Coucheney (Dr)
Lecturer
francoise.coucheney@univ-lille1.fr
Tel :3 6719, Door C322

François Coutte (Dr)
Lecturer
francois.coutte@polytech-lille.fr
Tel:3 7497, Door B215

Benoit Cudennec (Dr)
Lecturer
Benoit.cudennec@univ-lille1.fr
Tel :3 7566, Door C126

Krasimir Dimitrov (Dr)
Lecturer, HDR
krasimir.dimitrov@polytech-lille.fr
Tel :3 7408, Door B214

Djamel Drider (Pr)
Professor
djamel.drider@univ-lille1.fr
Tel :0320434798

Bertrand Fertin
Studies Engineer
bertrand.fertin@univ-lille1.fr
Tel :3 2187, Door Hall-IUT "A"

Loubna Firdaous (Dr)
Lecturer
loubna.firdaous@univ-lille1.fr
Tel :3 7409, Door C216

Rénato Froidevaux (Dr)
Lecturer, HDR
renato.froidevaux@univ-lille1.fr
Tel :3 7566, Door C126

Frédérique Gancel (Dr)
Lecturer
frédérique.gancel@univ-lille1.fr
Tel :3 6719, Door C322

Didier Guillochon (Pr)
Emeritus Professor
didier.guillochon@univ-lille1.fr

François Krier (Dr)
Lecturer
francois.krier@univ-lille1.fr
Tel :3 7567, Door C218

Valérie Leclère (Dr)
Lecturer, HDR
valerie.leclere@univ-lille1.fr
Tel :3 4668, Door C320

Didier Lecouturier (Dr)
Lecturer
didier.lecouturier@univ-lille1.fr
Tel :3 7565, Door C128

Guillaume Le Flem (Dr)
Lecturer
guillaume.le-flem@univ-lille1.fr
Tel :3 7409, Door C216

Naïma Nedjar (Pr)
Professor
naïma.arroume@univ-lille1.fr
Tel :3 7565, Door C128

Iordan Nikov (Pr)
Professor
iordan.nikov@polytech-lille.fr
Tel :3 7410, Door B208

Rozenn Ravallec (Dr)
Lecturer
rozenn.ravallec-ple@univ-lille1.fr
Tel :3 7566, Door C126

Alice Rochex (Dr)
Lecturer
alice.rochex@polytech-lille.fr
Tel :3 7415, Door B217

Peggy Vauchel (Dr)
Lecturer
peggy.vauchel@polytech-lille.fr
Tel : 3 7496, Door B211

Dominique Vercaigne-Marko (Pr)
Professor
dominique.Vercaigne@univ-lille1.fr
Tel :3 7354, Door C112b

ATER/POST DOC

Marwan Abdallah
ATER
Tel :3 7392, Door C324

Delphine Caly (Dr)
Post Doc
Tel :3 7392, Door C324

Amirouche Djaoudi
ATER
Tel :3 7390, Door C112

PhD STUDENTS

Imad ALKASSAA

Ahamed Al-Atya

Alaa Al-Serah
Tel :3 7392, Door C324

Sonia BENALI

Kalim BELHACENE

Thibault CARADEC

Julie CARON

Alexandre CEUGNIEZ

Yoann DUFRESNE

Adil ELAGLI

Qassim ESMAEEL

Léandro GALVAN D'ALESSANDRO

Thierry Serge GBEMBONGO

Abdo HASSOUN

Karima HEDHILI

Cédric HIS

Taki Eddine KIROUANI

Jean-Christian A. MANDJEKA

Luiz Fernando MOTTA DOS SANTOS

Rim NASRI

Rémi PRZYBYLSKI

Assaad SILA

Yazen YASEEN
Tel :3 7390, Door C112